Team

Wolfgang Vogt
Leiter Koordination

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-490
M vogt@gim-htw.de

Caren Kremser
Projektkoordination

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-802
M kremser@gim-htw.de

Sandra Bohrmann
Projektassistenz

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-175
M bohrmann@gim-htw.de

Kristina Butz
Sekretariat

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-708
M butz@gim-htw.de

Maike Schug
Finanzen

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-963
M schug@gim-htw.de

Stephanie Morsch
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-849
M morsch@gim-htw.de

Silvia Klein
Berufsbezogenes Deutsch

T +49 (0) 681 / 5867-244
M klein@gim-htw.de

Prof. Dr. Dieter Filsinger
Wissenschaftliche Begleitung

T +49 (0) 681 7 5867-479
M dieter.filsinger@htwsaar.de